top of page

Biblical Walk through the Passion of Christ    

Chapter 1: The Great Battle

Chapter 2: The Prayer of the Agony

Chapter 3: Watch and Pray

Chapter 4: Prophecy Fulfilled: From Shadows to  Reality   

Chapter 5: The Arrest

Chapter 6: The High Priest Stood Up

Chapter 7. The Son of Man Finally Speaks

Chapter 8: Peter Denies Jesus

Chapter 9: Judas the Betrayer

Chapter 11: Scourging, Crowing, and the Barabbas Choice

Chapter 12: Ecce Homo: Behold the Man

Chapter 14: The Short Cruicifixion

Chapter 15: Death of the Messiah 

bottom of page