top of page

The Book of Prophets

Session 1: Introduction to the Prophets

Session 2: Hosea: Living God's Love Story 

Session 3: Jonah: God's Reluctant Messenger

Session 4: Isaiah Part 1: Prophet of WOE

Session 5: Isaiah Part 2: Prophet of Consolation

Session 6: Jeremiah: The Broken-Hearted Prophet

Session 7: Ezekiel: God's Watchman on the Wall

Session 8: Daniel: Faithful to the End

Session 9: Haggai and Malachi: Messengers of Hope

Session 10: New Testament and Modern Prophets: Messengers of the New Covenant

bottom of page